What I am Passionate About

url

Project management is my true calling in life. I help my run her business from the start-up. I was working 12 hour days  to open up her new store and even though I was working every day all day I was never tired, I was excited to go the next day. After we open I got bored maintains the business with my mom. I relieved I love to open and plan business not maintaining the business. That is what project management is so great, they work on a project for 6 moths or longer. I am also very good at business math and figuring out how to calculate products. That is why I want to be a project management. I try to keep busy and keep everything in order at my moms business. I also manage projects for my mother and her business. I enjoy my work but I would love to become a project manager.

 

Leave a Reply

